CHASING COSBY Nominated for Two Ambie Awards


The Podcast Academy, the preeminent professional podcast organization, has unveiled the nominees for its inaugural Awards for Excellence in Audio (The Ambies). The Ambies celebrate excellence in podcasting and elevate awareness and status of podcasts as a unique and personal medium for entertainment, information, storytelling and expression.


The hour-long ceremony will be streamed LIVE on YouTube, Twitch and other platforms on Sunday, May 16, 2021 from Los Angeles, CA at 5PM PT/8PM ET, with a pre-show starting at 4:30PM PT/7:30PM ET.of the rise and fall of Bill Cosby."


CLICK FOR MORE

Nicki Egan:
The Daily Beast  Features

© 2021 Nicole Weisensee Egan

Website produced by Book Candy Studios